catharsis

-digicamography, photoshop-

erase. rewind. erase 4 weeks of pointless soul searching when the truth is already staring me in the face. rewind 4 weeks so i could salvage what a beautiful thing that i actually have instead of analysing what i actually had…

you. are. such. a. stupid. stupid. fool.

anger. fear. denial. loss. this is my self aristotelian literary criticism. photography and digital manipulation, this is my emotions made visual…

this is my abreaction…

this is my catharsis.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

