the good, the bad, the ugly

options in life are good shit. for many people, the more the better it seems. but for me, i would prefer simplicity because it is ultimately the decision making that i am bad at.

my self prophetising destructive characteristic holds me back from a lot of things and usually my nagging indecisiveness will turn everything ugly eventually.

i should just live my life with me and my own damn fears, and nobody else. because i guess i just do not deserve anything if i insist on wallowing in this miasma.

and probably you are right. for a youngling, you can so ‘force read’ me too damn well…

heart on sleeve, i give myself away.

/lightsabers self in the gut

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

