illumination

illumination

digicamography, photoshop-

illumination.

long after all the people have left, i continued to cycle between the pause-flickers and the sinusoidal hum. the almost complete silence, pierced by the hypnotic hum of my wheels hurtling across the paved road. the unknown fear in my gut as i zoomed across the pitch dark zones and the ease as i sailed into the lighted area. this loneliness, this eerie almostsilence and light-dark-light plays havoc on my mind.

this is not the path that i wanted, but my choices in life has led me here.

this is my sine wave. i hope i have hit rock bottom, so it can only be up from this point onwards.

Sinusoidal

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

