all is well

all is well…

all is well, except for this stomach flu. took a handful of antibiotics and painkillers just to ease the pain.

all is well, except for limbo. somehow now, a 9 to 5 desktop number punching monkey job doesn’t seem so bad after all.

all is well, except for this head. from all these ghosts, all these worries and nagging that haunts my waking and laying hours.

all is well, except for this life. wondering how and why i am in this regression when all i did was try to progress?

This is nothing at all.

I have only slipped away into the next room.

I am I and you are you.

Whatever we were to each other, that we are still …

Why should I be out of mind because I am out of sight?

I am waiting for you for an interval.

Somewhere very near, just around the corner.

All is well…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

