losing my grip (on you)

i feel xb slipping through my fingers. i do my best. i try to find out what i am doing wrong. but her replies are always ‘i’m ok, everything is fine’

but with all this pain and silence she showers me with, i’ll still love her regardless. i hope this is not the beginning of the end for us. i’m tired. there’s so much to do ahead. i need her to be there for me. to give me encouragements. to push me onwards. i cannot lose her.

please, don’t take her away from me

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

